Leadership and Board

Filter By:

Leadership

David Chiles

Executive Director

dchiles@lshphilly.org

Vashti Bledsoe

Director, Bilingual Domestic Violence Program

vbledsoe@lshphilly.org

Jasmine Carr-Edmond

HR and Staff Culture Manager

jcarr-edmond@lshphilly.org

Jessica Collazo

Shelter Director

jcollazo@lshphilly.org

Meg Finley

Senior Services and Nutrition Director

mfinley@lshphilly.org

Margaret Garcia

Director of Operations

mgarcia@lshphilly.org

Marcella Nyachogo

Assistant Director, Bilingual Domestic Violence Program

mslick@lshphilly.org

Erica Zaveloff

Director of Development and Communications

ezaveloff@lshphilly.org

Board

Officers

Katharyn Christian McGee

President

Associate Pro Bono Counsel

Duane Morris

Nadina Deigh

Vice President

Vice Dean of Institutional Advancement

University of Pennsylvania School of Nursing

Timothy Pippet

Treasurer

Senior Vice President

City National Bank

Karen Gibbons

Secretary

Director, Marketing Solutions and Communications

Independence Blue Cross

Members

Karilynn Bayus

Assistant General Counsel

Virtua Health

Darryl Beard

Senior Director of Safety & Security

Aria-Jefferson Health

Jessica Caufield

Corporate Communications Specialist

Subaru of America

Michelle Conley

Senior Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer

Aria-Jefferson Health

Melissa Dichter

Associate Professor

Temple University School of Social Work

Emily Doñes

Community Relations Manager

Rivers Casino

David Grasso

CEO

Grasso Holdings

Kevin Kaminski

Architect/Partner

Kaminiski & Pew

Anthony E. Maras

President

PRDC Properties

Carolyn Wilson

Founder

Women on the Move