DSC_0155 (1)

 

Board of Directors

Officers

Kara Finck, President
Michelle Conley, Vice President
Tracey Beasley, Treasurer
Marcy Hart, Secretary

Members

Karilynn Bayus
Darryl Beard
Katharyn Christian McGee
Kameelah Davis
Ellen Grady
David Grasso
Kevin Kaminski
John L. Jackson Jr.

Leadership

Christine Stutman, Executive Director | Read Christine’s bio here
cstutman@lshphilly.org

Margaret Garcia, Director of Operations
mgarcia@lshphilly.org

Tyrena Richardson, Human Resources Manager
trichardson@lshphilly.org

Erica Zaveloff, Director of Development
ezaveloff@lshphilly.org

Vashti Bledsoe, Director, Bilingual Domestic Violence Program
vbledsoe@lshphilly.org

Meg Finley, Director, Senior Center
mfinley@lshphilly.org

Farrah Parkes, Director of Education, Technology, & Job Readiness
fparkes@lshphilly.org

Shannon Healey, Shelter Director
shealey@lshphilly.org