Board members Darryl Beard and Michelle Conley (left) and Karilynn Bayus and Tracey Beasley (right) with 2019 Women of Courage honorees Dr. Joel Fein and Markita Morris-Louis, Esq.

 Board of Directors


Officers

Michelle Conley, President
Senior Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer                     
Aria-Jefferson Health

Katharyn Christian McGee, Vice President
Associate Pro Bono Counsel
Duane Morris

Tracey Beasley, Treasurer
Vice President, ELCA SEPA Synod Council
Supervisor of Taxes, Asplundh Tree Co.

Kevin Kaminski, Secretary
Architect/Partner
Kaminiski & Pew

Members

Karilynn Bayus
General Counsel
Virtua Health 

Darryl Beard
Senior Director of Safety & Security                                           
Aria-Jefferson Health

Jessica Caufield
Account Manager
Vault Communications

Nadina Deigh
Vice Dean of Institutional Advancement
University of Pennsylvania School of Nursing

Emily Doñes
Community Relations Manager
Rivers Casino Philadelphia

Rev. Regina D. Goodrich
Southeastern Pennsylvania SYNOD
Evangelical Lutheran Church of America

David Grasso
CEO
Grasso Holdings

Timothy Pippet
Executive Director and Lending Advisor
J.P. Morgan

Julie Stumpf
Director of Spiritual Life
Paul’s Run


Leadership

David Chiles
Executive Director
dchiles@lshphilly.org 

Vashti Bledsoe 
Director, Bilingual Domestic Violence Program
vbledsoe@lshphilly.org

Jasmine Carr-Edmond
HR and Staff Culture Manager
jcarr-edmond@lshphilly.org 

Meg Finley
Director, Senior Center
mfinley@lshphilly.org

Margaret Garcia
Director of Operations
mgarcia@lshphilly.org

Shannon Healey
Shelter Director
shealey@lshphilly.org

Marcella Nyachogo, LSW
Assistant Director, Bilingual Domestic Violence Program
mslick@lshphilly.org

Erica Zaveloff
Director of Development and Communications
ezaveloff@lshphilly.org