DSC_0155 (1)

 

Board of Directors

Officers

Ralph Wellington, President
Kera Armstrong, Vice President
Kara Finck, Secretary
Tracey Beasley, Treasurer

Members

Karilynn Bayus
Darryl Beard
Katharyn Christian McGee
Michelle Conley
Kameelah Davis
Ellen Grady
David Grasso
Marcy Hart
Gail Hicks
Kevin Kaminski
Pat Stanley Lackman
Benjamin Perry
Laura Picciano
Meredith Wertz

Leadership

Christine Stutman, Executive Director | Read Christine’s bio here
cstutman@lutheransettlement.org

Katie Chisholm, Chief of Staff
kchisholm@lutheransettlement.org

Kirby Robinson, Chief Operating Officer
krobinson2@lutheransettlement.org

Vashti Bledsoe, Director, Bilingual Domestic Violence Program
vbledsoe@lutheransettlement.org

Guillaume Stewart, Program Director, Jane Addams Place
gstewart@lutheransettlement.org

Mark McAndrew, Director, Senior Center
mmcandrew@lutheransettlement.org

Farrah Parkes, Director of Education, Technology, & Job Readiness
fparkes@lutheransettlement.org